Memorial Day Oversharing

oversharingI’d like to thank Stephanie from When Crazy Meets Exhaustion for giving me the opportunity to take today off!  She’s featuring one of my most famous posts in her Oversharing series today.  Come on over and take a look see.  If you haven’t seen this famous bit of writing yet I hope you enjoy it!  If you have, please check out some of the other oversharing posts that she has shared in the past.  Remember, if you can’t laugh at yourself…  Click HERE to read my post.

In the meantime, if you need me, I’ll be spending the last day of my holiday weekend indoors thanks to heavy rain and thunder that has been rattling the windows of our house for going on three days now.  I’ll be the one all contorted and wincing in pain…

writhe in pain

10 thoughts on “Memorial Day Oversharing

  1. just read the post…Laughed so hard because it’s true…then I ran to the bathroom…LOL

    We’ve had crappy weather all weekend, today is the first nice day…

  2. Pingback: Memorial Day Oversharing | Muses from the Deep ...

  3. Pingback: Weekly Wrap-Up: The Rainy Itchy Edition | The Sadder But Wiser Girl

    • Somewhat. It’s bearable, but Monday is coming… I’m sorry I’ve been so out of it. They gave me vicodin and it made me really sick this week so I’ve been shirking my responsibilities… Glad my post helped your stats!

Whatcha Thinkin?