ADD: A Limerick

Whenever I think of limericks, I think of Data when he tried to recite the woman from Venus…

An ADD Limerick by the Sadder But Wiser Girl

Oh Attention Deficit Disorder

You make me feel like I am from Mordor

You make me forget

The things I must get

And therefore my life lacks order

This entry was posted in ADD, Humor and tagged , , by Sarah Almond. Bookmark the permalink.

About Sarah Almond

Sarah Almond "The Sadder But Wiser Girl" is a mom of two children and is married to an evil genius. Suffering from ADD, Anxiety, and a phobia of washing dishes by hand, she blogs to save the world from boringness. Though she is college educated, she would gladly trade her degree in for something useful, like a cheese sandwich.

4 thoughts on “ADD: A Limerick

Whatcha Thinkin?

