REBLOG: Things I Love So Much I Want To Marry Them (Sorry Honey…)

In the spirit of Christmas, here are a few of my favorite things! 😀

The Sadder But Wiser Girl

I thought it would be fun to do a post about some of the things I love, besides my family and friends of course!  I know that life is not about what you have.  But there are some things that if I had to live without them, while I would survive I would be very very sad.

Diet Sunkist Lemonade-A mysterious illness earlier this year robbed me of my ability to enjoy Diet Coke.  This other pop is the bomb.  I have loved it for a good portion of my adult life.  Unfortunately it’s very hard to find sometimes.  I’m addicted.  When I can’t have it I’m very sad.  But I suppose there are worse things to be addicted to, huh?

Neutrogena pear and green tea body wash-It’s like a little spa in my shower.  It smells so good, I look forward to showering so I can smell it. …

View original post 429 more words

3 thoughts on “REBLOG: Things I Love So Much I Want To Marry Them (Sorry Honey…)

Whatcha Thinkin?

