Excellently Weird Gifts Just In Time For the Giving

You’re running out of time.  You actually HAVE money and want to buy Christmas gifts (or you think the gifts on my last post suck).  What the heck are you going to give that special someone in your life? You don’t want to wait until the last minute just to run to the gas station and steal toilet seat covers or pick up a couple of cans of soda!  Never fear, because I have spent countless hours scouring the internet, trying to find you the very best Christmas ideas.  These are actual things, because you can’t make this stuff up!  I even included links to make it THAT MUCH EASIER TO BUY THIS STUFF!!!!  Check it out:

pickleYodeling Pickle-I feel that my house is just not complete without one of these, don’t you?

hand soap

Hand Soap-Well it is for your hands.  And you could hand it to whomever you are told to give a hand to.  The possibilities here are endless…

inflatable-twisterInflatable Twister-An inflatable version?  Hmmmm… could be fun.

Moose-Poop-EarringsMoose Poop Earrings-Believe it or not, you can also get them with rhinestones in them.

fundies

Fundies-Because underwear for one isn’t enough?

unicorn horn for catsCat unicorn horn-Yeah, that’s the one thing that cats want is to be a unicorn. The cat looks so amused…

picklesoapPickle Soap-I guess if you like yodeling pickles…

beer apronBeer Belt-I don’t drink beer, but I know people who would appreciate this.  A lot.

pee and poo

Pee and Poo-Yeah you saw that right.  They can have many adventures together.

Toast-Bandages

Toast bandages-For that special person who tends to get injured, and who likes to wear toast.

Don’t worry, if you didn’t find the perfect gift there are many more resources out there to help you.  These bloggers have made their own lists.

Someone have a little one or needs ideas for baby or Mommy to be Christmas gifts?  Here is a comprehensive list from Scary Mommy.  I regret that I cannot give anyone a placenta bag this year.  Unforgettable Baby Gifts From Etsy

Divine Secrets of a Domestic Diva does not disappoint.  Her third annual list includes among other things, bacon soda and beard hats.  Because what else would you wear while drinking a bacon soda?  3rd Annual Horrible Gifts for the Holidays

Luci at My Life As Lucille knows what you don’t need.  But I think the wine bra could come in useful. It could go with the beer apron.  Useless Crap No One Will Know You Want or Need

Keep this in mind, if nothing works out, I’m sure you can give out LINTIES!

Linties!  Get them while the dryer's warm!

Linties! Get them while the dryer’s warm!

16 thoughts on “Excellently Weird Gifts Just In Time For the Giving

  1. Literally lol’ed at the two person undies and the cat unicorn! What is *wrong* with people?! 😀 I do like the hand soap, though. That would be stupidly fun to give to someone.

  2. As much as I like toast and hurt myself all the time, I don’t think I would wear toast bandages.

    Though I have probably gone back and looked at them five times, intrigued and giggling every single time.

Whatcha Thinkin?

