End of the Week Holiday Spectacular: Wrapped Up and Delivered With a Big Bow

muppets

Well it’s the weekend and we are all still here.  Happy Non Apocalypse Weekend!  Here is a wrap up of the week.

MONDAY-Gift Ideas For Broke Folks, Part I (Maybe)

TUESDAY-Delicious Evil Lurks in the Downstairs Freezer 

WEDNESDAY-Excellently Weird Gifts Just In Time for the Giving

THURSDAY- Ooooooh Those Christmas Eyes!

FRIDAY-This is interesting, two posts in one day with the word “Edition” in them.  Perhaps you should listen to New Edition while reading them?  Limited Edition Cat Butt Christmas Cards and Fly on the Wall-The Holiday Edition 2012

Bestest Stuff of the Week-I mean it!

All of the Fly On The Wall posts-links to all on Friday’s Fly on the Wall-The Holiday Edition 2012

Motherhood Is An Art-Does Christmas Time Make You Feel Like Crying?  🙂

You Know It Happens At Your House Too-Things I Need To Know Before the End of the World

Buzzfeed-26 Moments That Restored Our Faith In Humanity This Year-I dare you to read this without shedding a tear.

I’m not sure what will come out of my head between now and Christmas.  I may have time to post and I may not.  Enjoy your holidays and I’ll see ya when I see ya…

flat

6 thoughts on “End of the Week Holiday Spectacular: Wrapped Up and Delivered With a Big Bow

  1. Haha, I love that Muppets pic!! Those guys are great! Apocalypse, my rear. Problem with that whole deal was that it plainly says in the Bible that NO MAN knows when He will come back (and that will be the end, btw), and *cough* I believe IT over just some people who may or may not have finished a calendar. 😉
    Merry Christmas, Sarah! 🙂

Whatcha Thinkin?

