It’s March Which Means It’s Close To Spring End of the Week Roundup!

I'm so sick of Winter, but I'd love to have these kitties to block the drafts until Spring!

I’m so sick of Winter, but I’d love to have these kitties to block the drafts until Spring!

Yay it’s March!  Does that mean Spring is really going to come soon?  Not much to report this week, other than I have a cold so bad that I lost my voice.  It’s awfully hard to yell when you have no voice to yell with.  Oh, and I got a gym membership through work!  It’s only for a month, but it will give me something to do on my lunch breaks.

Monday  We Can’t Just Shop Like Normal People Because we aren’t normal…

Tuesday  I was working on the award post… would I lie to you?

Wednesday  Wordless Wednesday: Ice Ice Baby  and It’s Gonna Be EPIC!  Not only did I upload a fabulous icicle picture for Wordless Wednesday, I finally finished that award post!

Thursday  Theme Thursday:  Kids (Mine, Yours, Theirs)  The theme was Other People’s Kids, and I just couldn’t write it.  So I put a twist on it.

Friday  Winter Driving In Iowa:  I Need A Drink and a Clean Pair of Underwear  I lived to tell the tale, and now you can read about it!  I never got the drink, by the way.

Funny and Disturbing Search Engine Terms This Week
Miralax puns  Someone actually searched for this???

How to make a pregnant snowman  At least it wasn’t “How to get a snowman pregnant”.

Insane body  Yes, it is.

People who make boob cakes and their addresses  Ummmm…

Best Spam EVER!

Looks like I saved a life or something-HA HA!  Gotta love spam comments!  Read on:

I want to express my thanks to you for bailing me out of such a trouble. As a result of searching through the internet and seeing opinions that were not beneficial, I believed my life was done. Living without the presence of solutions to the problems you have fixed by way of your blog post is a crucial case, and the kind that could have negatively affected my career if I had not come across your blog. Your know-how and kindness in touching all the stuff was excellent. I’m not sure what I would’ve done if I had not discovered such a thing like this. I am able to at this time relish my future. Thanks for your time so much for the reliable and results-oriented guide. I won’t be reluctant to refer your web page to any person who should have support on this matter

Enjoy your weekend, I’m outta here.  Gotta get groceries and all of that fun stuff!

Yay for March!  Yes I am well aware that leprechaun is spelled incorrectly.

Yay for March! Yes I am well aware that leprechaun is spelled incorrectly.

6 thoughts on “It’s March Which Means It’s Close To Spring End of the Week Roundup!

Whatcha Thinkin?

