I’ve Gone Visiting: Come on Over and See Me!

She helped me, now I'm helping her.

She helped me, now I’m helping her.

I’ve met some interesting and fun people while doing this whole blogging thing.  Recently I put out the call for help-I needed people to step in as guest bloggers for me while I endured a week of insanity.  Ginger from The Wild and Wonderful World of Gingerssnaps rose to the occasion and wrote a blast from the past about her high school prom.  Today I’m returning the favor and am hanging out over on her blog.  My guest post is called The ADD Housewife of Rural Iowa  just click on the title and it will take you to Ginger’s blog.  So please pretty pretty please come over and read my piece about being a SAHM?  Did you know that I had no idea what that acronym meant for a long time??

YEAH!

YEAH!

14 thoughts on “I’ve Gone Visiting: Come on Over and See Me!

  1. My mom was a SAHM as well and her and I used to watch a serious amount of soap operas together when I was a kid. I think this is what my husband thinks I do all day too! Pfft….now there’s hardly any soap operas on anymore and even if there was I don’t think I could get away with watching them with my kids!

Whatcha Thinkin?

