More Traveling, Please Come See Me!

I "halped" out.

I “halped” out.

Not too long ago, a lovely group of women came to my rescue when I needed some guest bloggers to fill in for me.  What resulted was a week of guest bloggers like no other!  Yesterday I repaid my favor to Ginger over at The Wild and Wonderful World of Gingerssnaps.  Today I am over guest blogging for Tamara at PenPaperPad.   I wrote about writing!  I hope you’ll come over and check out what I have to say!

No novels from me yet...

No novels from me yet…

28 thoughts on “More Traveling, Please Come See Me!

  1. I always love learning little snippets about you. Nicely done over at PenPaperPad and I shared you everywhere because you write like a boss!!

Whatcha Thinkin?

