I’m a Rock Star Today On My Skewed View!

My little rock stars!

My little rock stars!

I had picked this picture for Wordless Wednesday because it was one that goes along very well with my guest post about music.  Then silly Jen decided to change my day to Thursday, so consider it Wordless Wednesday on Thursday.  Yes, I’m guesting for Jen of My Skewed View while she does this thing called “vacation”. I’ve heard of this thing, and I understand that some people actually get to do this…

You know Jen, she’s the gal that goads me into doing Twisted Mixtape Tuesday most weeks.  This post is full of music as well.  Join me and see how music takes me back…

I Go Back, Way Back

Hee hee.  I could have my own audience if I made this... too cute!

Hee hee. I could have my own audience if I made this… too cute!

 

12 thoughts on “I’m a Rock Star Today On My Skewed View!

  1. Ha! you crack me up. I love that I am not the only one who posts the wrong things. Last time I hooked up with Jen I did a topic from months ago that I thought was brand new.
    This is what Jen gets for going on vacation I guess.

  2. Pingback: I'm a Rock Star Today On My Skewed View! | Muse...

  3. Pingback: Weekly Wrap-Up: The Father’s Day/Is That A Chocolate Sprinkle or Is It Mouse Poop? Edition | The Sadder But Wiser Girl

Whatcha Thinkin?

