Buzzing in to DeBie Hive

writer'I am pleased to say that I am participating in DeBie Hive’s Writer’s Workshop Wednesday this week!  This is thrilling to me because Kelly is somewhat of a blogging idol of mine-her blog is one of the first I followed when I got into the blogging game.  It’s a little scary too, because she is Wonder Woman, so she can totally kick my butt.

Keep in mind that this post is not my usual fare.  It’s less funny and more true to real life than a lot of my writing that I post on this blog!  Read with the understanding that I’m quite a bit worn down from being with kids 24/7 and my husband working extremely long hours this summer!  We can’t be all sweet 100% of the time…

Read by clicking the link below…

Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz...

Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz…

I’m Tired

This entry was posted in ADD, Blogging, Family, Humor, Kids, Marriage, Motherhood by Sarah Almond. Bookmark the permalink.

About Sarah Almond

Sarah Almond "The Sadder But Wiser Girl" is a mom of two children and is married to an evil genius. Suffering from ADD, Anxiety, and a phobia of washing dishes by hand, she blogs to save the world from boringness. Though she is college educated, she would gladly trade her degree in for something useful, like a cheese sandwich.

6 thoughts on “Buzzing in to DeBie Hive

  1. Pingback: Buzzing in to DeBie Hive | The Bloppy Bloggers ...

  2. Pingback: Weekly Wrap-Up: The Summer Vacation is Almost Over Panic Edition | The Sadder But Wiser Girl

Whatcha Thinkin?

