Microwaving in a Tornado

baking in a tornado These are exciting times for me.  Lately I’ve had my dreams come true with offers from bloggers I admire to guest post for them.  REALLY!  I only had to beg a little.

Today is truly an honor for me.  I remember being in my blogging infancy and hearing about this “tornado” lady that everyone loved.  I had to go check it out for myself.  She and I hit it off.  Then I started hearing about all of the wonderful things that she hosts that help writers connect.  Pretty soon there I was, cooperating and blogging right along with the other bloggers for The Secret Subject Swap and Fly on the Wall.

And today I am guest posting on her blog.  Just like Karen, I tried to include a recipe along with my post.  I hope you enjoy the post!  Click below to link up!

She Who Microwaves

This entry was posted in ADD by Sarah Almond. Bookmark the permalink.

About Sarah Almond

Sarah Almond "The Sadder But Wiser Girl" is a mom of two children and is married to an evil genius. Suffering from ADD, Anxiety, and a phobia of washing dishes by hand, she blogs to save the world from boringness. Though she is college educated, she would gladly trade her degree in for something useful, like a cheese sandwich.

6 thoughts on “Microwaving in a Tornado

  1. It’s my pleasure to have you for company in my tornado today. The door’s always open. Tornadoes have doors, right?

Whatcha Thinkin?

